BeeDance

Discussion in 'Players Introductions' started by BeeDance, Mar 14, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. BeeDance

BeeDance Padavan

Hi I started playing the beginning of October 2014. I've played other online games but most have way more ego & hurt feelings than a game should have. I migrated to farming games since they require balancing time, cost, space, and materials; so there is a challenge without affecting other players. Though Farmerama has been a bit harder to grasp at first I like it much better than any other farming game I've played.

In RL I'm old enough to be grandfather material though none of our 5 kids has taken the plunge and gotten married yet, so I guess I'm still in training. I live in the US (North Carolina), enjoy woodworking, model railroading, and gardening. My wife & I have been married for 38 years.

I am a clown at heart as some here have come to learn. I'm slowly meeting other players here and enjoy being able to share in their posts.

We recently moved my special needs brother into our home and we are making adjustments with this "new" family member. It is enjoyable overall; he and I are "relearning" each other after so many years.

I'm not sure what else people want to know - probably way less that I've said here.

2. farmlily3

farmlily3 Forum Freak

8)BeeDance - Everything you say is interesting...like building those networking connections you spoke about, or doing a 'bee dance'!
    Soon it all gets connected and forms a picture of an interesting human being with a wonderful sense of humor. You've made me grin from ear to ear way more than once!:D