crzyjoyce

Discussion in 'Players Introductions' started by crzyjoyce, Feb 11, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. crzyjoyce

crzyjoyce Forum Expert

I finally decided to come introduce myself although most of the older players know me from the old forum and chat... newer players however seem to think I'm a newbie. xDxDxD
    I don't care much for massive changes and the forum change definitely fits in that category.
    I'm in Colorado USA, have a family, work and a boxer named misty ( goofy dog I swear she thinks she is a cat much of the time, other times she acts something like a goat... nosey, gets into everything.) She is high maintenance, very much an attention hog, and such a big baby, raise your voice she hides, Thunder and she is trying to get under my chair.

Cassie101, d5aisy, IVANCICA30 and 9 others like this.
  2. puppiesnponies

puppiesnponies Living Forum Legend

Hi Joyce! Glad to see your intro! It does take some time to get used to the new changes but it does get easier. It sounds like Misty gives you great entertainment and your description of her reminded me of some other family dogs we have had who behaved similarly. Brought a smile to my face remembering them.

IVANCICA30, daisy, abubadi66 and 4 others like this.
  3. hatzeva

hatzeva Forum Duke

Hello Joyce! Great to see you and read your intro over here!.

Hmm, Colorado.. Is Vail/Beaver Creek in Colorado? I think so as the Downhill Skiing Championship is on right now and I thinks it's from there. Anyway it's stunning scenery and beautiful weather!

Question for Misty: How many Boxers does it take to change a light-bulb?
    Answer: None. Boxers don't mind chasing the ball in the dark!

I love Boxers and their goofy behaviour!