Fifitrixiebell

Discussion in 'Players Introductions' started by fifitrixiebell, Feb 22, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. fifitrixiebell

fifitrixiebell Forum Veteran

Hi everyone, I'm 'Fifitrixiebell' from the UK but you can call me Fifi ;).
    I've been playing Farmerama since around Aug 2014. I have played a few other farm games before but this has to be the best one yet!
    I am a huge animal lover and have a beautiful big black cat who I love to bits. I would happily have more pets if time and money allowed it!
    As some of you may have noticed, I enjoy scouting the forums and putting my two pennies worth in :p. I really like the community vibe on here and love that players help each other out, it's what a community is supposed to be about...just a shame it has been lost in RL!!!
    So, this is me, saying "hi" to you all and wishing you all the best in your farming and RL!:)

Ps- how do I get myself one of these banners that you guys have? I am not very techy so haven't a clue on these things!

2. puppiesnponies

puppiesnponies Living Forum Legend

Hi Fifi! Nice to meet you formally:) I am glad you are enjoying the game and please continue to post in the forum:)

You will find a lot of us are animal lovers with wonderful pets who have added joy to our lives and families.

Here is the link to Mir's Banners Galore. She can either make you a banner or walk you through the steps if you wish to make one of your own. She is very tech savvy and nice and patient while you try to figure things out.

Welcome and Happy Farming!:)

3. -Mir85-

-Mir85- Living Forum Legend

Hi Fifi :D Nice to meet you :)