[Like WoW Classic]Re-runs for old Events - bring the magic back and let players going back in time

Discussion in 'Player Suggestions' started by sillverr, Nov 23, 2021.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. sillverr

sillverr Forum Apprentice

Dear development team,

My name is Marius and I have been playing this game since I was in the university ... and I have been working now for more than 7 years. I have enjoyed and matured with this game and I am pleased to continue playing this exciting game. But ... NOSTALGIA is what keeps old players engaged.

What I proposed is to allow players to experience once again old events from ages past. This will spark their enthusiasm and allow them not only to gain some items they might have just missed but actually play and enjoy all the mechanics those events had. Finding eggs on the farm, catching bananas from the Monkey Queen, shooting goals at football, racing to get the Eiffel Tower .... that would be amazing and I believe easy on the budget since the design would be almost minimal, just firing up the events one more time, adjusted to the new available fields and being tampered by the products from the Artisans Village.

During Path of the Alchemy, you made us choose a path a stick to it until we could pass on to the next one. Why not make a chain of events and access them in a certain order.
    You can think there is a crazy smart rabbit who found a Time Machine and allows players to go back in time and redo an event of their choice. Travelling back in time is a MAJOR opportunity!!!

What do you say?

Tarsis63 likes this.
  2. Nuubi-Joonas2210

Nuubi-Joonas2210 Old Hand