Players are leaving the game!

Discussion in 'Player Suggestions' started by 1Kay58, Dec 11, 2019.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. 1Kay58

1Kay58 Advanced

Players are leaving the game because there are too many challenges! I have a lvl 218 friend that is quitting the game because of all of these quests and challenges and the sheer COST of playing and in my opinion, it's too much. I'm so upset about it because I have had desaray as a good friend since I started playing! She was my mentor as well until THAT was stopped! And can I just say .. it sucks that they canceled the mentor program!
    >:(:mad:-.-:(>:(:mad:-.--.-:(:(>:(:mad:-.-:(>:(:mad:>:(:mad:

2. farmerlily22

farmerlily22 Forum Master

I too have a couple in the red, 218, 220,and 189. Im hoping they just have busy Holiday schedules, and nothing as health issues or something along those lines...:(

Stinkerton, Nala777, Sister3 and 4 others like this.
  3. 1Kay58

1Kay58 Advanced

My friend is not in the red yet. She is participating in the game to a limited extent to be of help to myself and her other friends until January 1st 2020 then she will not be back again. I hope your neighbors come back and you don't lose them over the time limit thing. Good luck in your game.

Stinkerton, Nala777, Sister3 and 2 others like this.
  4. farmerlily22

farmerlily22 Forum Master

1Kay58 what is this 1-2020 that may interfere our game?

Nala777, 007Farming and 1Kay58 like this.
  5. 1Kay58

1Kay58 Advanced

Sorry, It means January first, 2020. = January 1st, 2020

Nala777 and 007Farming like this.
  6. morris111

morris111 Someday Author