Whoa, 2022 already?

Discussion in 'Everything else Archive' started by solotime, Jan 13, 2022.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. solotime

solotime Count Count

I believe I have been playing this game since 2010. It's still one of my favorite games and I enjoy harvesting my trees.

However, around 2017 I started only playing like once a month due to real life taking up my free time.

Not sure who else is still around. But I used to post photos of my lemon tree and some mother nature photos. My lemon tree is still alive and celebrating it's birthday this month! My lemon tree is now 14 years old! (Never grew lemons though)

I am doing well in life. Although have experienced some crazy illnesses. In November 2020 I tested positive for covid. In 2021 August, I was bitten by a tick and got Lyme disease. That was the worst sickness I have ever experienced. Then in December 2021 I got covid for a second time!! I am fully vaccinated, so this time the sickness was not bad.

happycallie and 12ss12 like this.
  2. hatzeva

hatzeva Forum Duke

Hi there Solo! Fantastic to hear from you, you've been missed. Sorry to hear about your bad luck but I hope you and the rest of the family are now feeling well. Thanks for the up-date and take care!

12ss12 likes this.
  3. solotime

solotime Count Count

@hatzeva, Thanks! I do miss playing farmerama and I am hoping to be playing more often now that it's wintertime.

12ss12 likes this.
  4. Brookeham

Brookeham Forum Freak

Hi solo!!! I also have missed you! Sorry for your illness'. Glad you are doing well now!

12ss12 and solotime like this.
  5. Greek-Guy

Greek-Guy Forum Connoisseur

Hey solotime, welcome back and stay strong! :)