Almost had enough...

Discussion in 'Player Suggestions' started by Touhen, Dec 2, 2018.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. Touhen

Touhen Forum Apprentice

I've been playing this game daily for several months, and i'm getting quite frustrated. My goal was to find a background game to get through some more menial tasks at work. Something not very time intensive whose cost would be equivalent to what I input.

IMO This game can be fun, but ONLY IF you invest some $ into the Harvester, Seeder etc. But i'm sorry, it is not worth 20 USD a month I'd pay to use all the features and not worry about ads or Fyber. And yet... The offerwall is filled with scams... Fyber has a solid 1 star on the BBB for a reason. I found that out the hard way after being cheated repeatedly and given the run around if you complain to customer service. The 1-2 BB i can get from the "movie theatre" helps, but it just isn't enough to supplement and keep the costs down.

So what are the rest of you doing to actually enjoy this game in the long run? Are you not using the feature I find essential to stay sane? Are you investing more that I find reasonable for the gameplay?

2. -Mir85-

-Mir85- Living Forum Legend