IrisaDefiance

Discussion in 'Players Introductions' started by IrisaDefiance, Sep 3, 2015.

Dear forum reader,

if you’d like to actively participate on the forum by joining discussions or starting your own threads or topics, please log into the game first. If you do not have a game account, you will need to register for one. We look forward to your next visit! CLICK HERE
  1. IrisaDefiance

IrisaDefiance Someday Author

Hello everyone. I am Irisa and I started playing yesterday and just achieved level 7. I am still stumbling around with what exactly to do (I have read some FAQ's). I have played several other farming games (still playing one), and just wanted to give a shout out to all reader's.
    I am still trying to see if I can find the information before starting to ask a LOT of questions. Trust me I have them. Hope to see you around the forum and game.
    Happy farming.

12ss12 and bygo_cris like this.
  2. Arielh

Arielh Living Forum Legend

Hallo IrisaDefiance:) Welcome to the game and to the forum!
    If you want check the Farmerama Guide, I have tried to gather the most important information every newbie needs to know or tries to find.

3. puppiesnponies

puppiesnponies Living Forum Legend

Hi Irisa:) Welcome and hope you enjoy the game as much as we all do:) Feel comfortable asking questions...you will get lots of help from both moderators and other players.
    Happy farming:)

IrisaDefiance, meba091 and bygo_cris like this.
  4. Willow

Willow Commander of the Forum

Greetings Irisa! Welcome to the forum and to our farming family!:)

IrisaDefiance and meba091 like this.
  5. IrisaDefiance

Thank you everyone! I have already had one experienced player become a neighbor and answer one of my questions.
    I will check out the Farmerama Guide though.

meba091 and Arielh like this.
  6. bygo_cris

bygo_cris Count Count